John Mitchell - The Nostalgia Factory

Kepler Ten - A New Kind of Sideways

Kepler Ten - Delta-v

Kim Seviour - Fantasise To Realise

Kim Seviour - Recovery Is Learning

Kyros - Celexa Dreams

Kyros - Celexa Streams

Kyros - Four of Fear EP

Kyros - Mannequin


Quantum Pig - Songs of Industry and Sunshine

The Paradox Twin - Silence from Signals

The Paradox Twin - The Importance Of Mr Bedlam

The Room - Caught by the Machine

Voices From The Fuselage - Odyssey : The Destroyer Of Worlds

Voices From The Fuselage - Odyssey : The Founder Of Dreams

Voices From The Fuselage - Odyssey : The Founder Of Dreams

Buy Now

CD - Digipak 12 page booklet Album - £10.50

Release Date: 9th November 2018

View store and delivery information


Weaving an unmistakable tapestry of crunchy guitar riffs and soaring lead guitar with catchy, pop-influenced vocals, five piece prog rock outfit Voices From The Fuselage released their eagerly anticipated follow-up to 2015’s Odyssey: The Destroyer Of Worlds!

Odyssey: The Founder of Dreams was released on 9th November 2018.

Staying true to the path laid out with 2015’s Odyssey: Destroyer Of Worlds, Odyssey: The Founder Of Dreams maintains thematic ties with its predecessor, charging once more into the battlefield of “science vs. faith”. These themes provide the origins of the band’s name name, and the content of the hugely popular science-fiction drama  ‘LOST’, from which vocalist & lyricist Ashe O'Hara (ex-TesseracT) has drawn a wealth of inspiration.

The prominent veins feeding life to Voices From The Fuselage’s latest offering are loss, grief and the inward questioning of how to deal with these experiences. With Odyssey: The Founder Of Dreams, the band channel their talents to provide a sense of gravity and power to a melting pot of hard-to-swallow emotional experiences.

The album is available on CD digipak with 12 page lyric booklet. It is also available on digital formats.

Track Listing
1. Via
2. The Monolith
3. Life on Titan
4. Nine Levels
5. Vault Of Heaven
6. Vestibule Of Hell
7. Grave Digging
8. Domus
9. Destitute
10. Machina